Unity Theatre, Liverpool

Broadgreen – Saturday 15th June @ 19:30

Millfields Theatre

Basildon – Saturday 29th June @ 19:30

Chelmsford & Grays – Sunday 30th June @ 10:30

Barking & Southend – Sunday 30th June @ 15:00

Romford – Sunday 30th June @ 19:30

Greenwich Theatre

Stratford & Resident Team – Saturday 13th July @ 10:30

Willesden – Saturday 13th July @ 15:00

Leytonstone – Saturday 13th July @ 19:30

Rotherhithe & Southwark – Sunday 14th July @ 10:30

Bexleyheath – Sunday 14th July @ 15:00

Bromley & Croydon – Sunday 14th July @ 19:30

Questors Theatre

Ealing & Wimbledon – Monday 22nd July @ 19:30

Hayes & Twickenham – Tuesday 23rd July @ 19:30

Woking, Fulham & Resident Team – Wednesday 24th July @ 19:30

Sutton & Camberley – Thursday 25th July @ 19:30

Millfields Theatre

Stoke Newington & Islington – Saturday 27th July @ 19:30

Harlow – Sunday 28th July @ 10:30

Ware – Sunday 28th July @ 15:00

Edgware, Highgate & Enfield Sunday 28th July @ 19:30